RECIPROCAL PRIVILEGES: CANADA
PLANNING A VISIT SOON TO ONE OF OUR RECIPROCAL CLUBS?
In advance of your trip, please contact Jessica Litt, Member Services at jlitt@torontolawn.com or reception@torontolawn.com with the following info:
  • Name of the Reciprocal Club you wish to visit
  • Dates you plan on visiting the Reciprocal Club
  • Names and membership numbers of all family member(s) visiting the Reciprocal Club
  • If your existing Reciprocal Club Membership Card has expired and you require a new card to be issued

Jessica and/or the Reception Team will issue a letter of introduction to the Reciprocal Club directly, and will print a new reciprocal membership card for you if your annual reciprocal membership card has expired. *Please note that Reciprocal Membership Cards must be presented by TLTC members upon arrival to Reciprocal Clubs.

For more information on our Reciprocal Club Listing, contact Jessica Litt or the reception team directly (416) 922-1105 ext 0

Please allow ample time for your documentation to be processed. In accordance with the Reciprocal Agreement between Clubs, only Members of The Toronto Lawn Tennis Club who are not residing in the Reciprocal Club's city are allowed to use the Club as reciprocal Members.

TORONTO
Members of the TLTC may enjoy signing privileges at the following Toronto Clubs when accompanied by a member of the individual Club or if participating in a tournament or league match at the host Club.

* Clubs which permit our members to book dining reservations only through the individual club General Manager. Account must be settled by credit card.
** Offers accommodation to O/T Members & Guests only
CANADA (*Offers accommodation)    
ALBERTA, Calgary    
Glencoe Club (403) 239-4048 www.glencoe.org
Royal Glenora Club (780) 482-2371 www.royalglenora.com
Calgary Winter Club (403) 289-5511 www.calgarywinterclub.com
 
BRITISH COLUMBIA, Vancouver    
Arbutus Club (604) 266-7166 www.arbutusclub.com
Hollyburn Country Club (604) 922-0161 www.hollyburn.org
Jericho Tennis Club (604) 224-2348 www.jericho.bc.ca
Shaughnessy Golf & Country Club (604) 266-4141 www.shaughnessy.org
Vancouver Club * (604) 685-9321 www.vancouverclub.ca
Vancouver Lawn Tennis & Badminton Club (604) 731-2191 www.vanlawn.com
     
MANITOBA, Winnipeg    
Winnipeg Squash Racquet Club* (204) 452-8137 www.wpgsrc.ca
Winnipeg Winter Club (204) 452-3311 www.winnipegwinterclub.com
     
NOVA SCOTIA, Halifax    
The Waegwoltic Club, Halifax (902) 429-2822 www.waegwoltic.ca
     
ONTARIO    
London Club * (519) 434-6889 www.londonclub.com
Rideau Tennis & Squash Club, Ottawa (613) 749-6126 www.rideautennisclub.com
     
QUEBEC, Montreal    
Club Atwater (514) 935-2431 www.clubatwater.ca
Club Sportif MAA Montreal (514) 845-2233 www.clubsportifmaa.com
Mount Royal Tennis Club (summer only) (514) 488-2557 www.mountroyaltennis.com

44 Price Street Toronto, Ontario M4W 1Z4 T 416 922 1105 info@torontolawn.com www.torontolawn.com


gametime