RECIPROCAL PRIVILEGES: INTERNATIONAL
PLANNING A VISIT SOON TO ONE OF OUR RECIPROCAL CLUBS?
In advance of your trip, please contact Jessica Litt, Member Services at jlitt@torontolawn.com or reception@torontolawn.com with the following info:
  • Name of the Reciprocal Club you wish to visit
  • Dates you plan on visiting the Reciprocal Club
  • Names and membership numbers of all family member(s) visiting the Reciprocal Club
  • If your existing Reciprocal Club Membership Card has expired and you require a new card to be issued

Jessica and/or the Reception Team will issue a letter of introduction to the Reciprocal Club directly, and will print a new reciprocal membership card for you if your annual reciprocal membership card has expired. *Please note that Reciprocal Membership Cards must be presented by TLTC members upon arrival to Reciprocal Clubs.

For more information on our Reciprocal Club Listing, contact Jessica Litt or the reception team directly (416) 922-1105 ext 0

Please allow ample time for your documentation to be processed. In accordance with the Reciprocal Agreement between Clubs, only Members of The Toronto Lawn Tennis Club who are not residing in the Reciprocal Club's city are allowed to use the Club as reciprocal Members.

   
AUSTRALIA  
Kooyong Lawn Tennis Club, Victoria (61) 03-9822-3333 / www.kooyongltc.asn.au/
Royal Automobile Club of Australia (61) 02-8273-2300 / www.raca.com.au
Royal Automobile Club, Melbourne (61) 03-9944-8888 / www.racv.com.au
Royal South Yarra Lawn Tennis Club (61) 03 9829 1556 / www.rsyltc.org.au
   
CHINA  
Beijing American Club (86-10) 6515-9525 / www.americanclubbeijing.com
Craigengower Cricket Club (852) 2577-8331 / www.ccc1894.com
   
EGYPT  
Cairo Capital Club (202) 355-3999 / www.cairocapitalclub.com
   
ENGLAND  
Lansdowne Club*, London (44) 0207-629-7200 / www.lansdowneclub.com
Stoke Park Club (44) 0175-371-7171 / www.stokeparkclub.com
St. James's Hotel and Club, London (44) 20 7316 1600 / www.stjameshotelandclub.com
   
FRANCE  
Paris Country Club (33) 01-4777-6400 / www.pariscountryclub.com
Saint James Paris* (33) 01-4405-8181 / www.saint-james-paris.com
   
INDIA  
Umed Club, Jodhpur (91) 291-2511010 / www.umedclub.com
   
INDONESIA  
Jakarta American Club (62-21) 574-6608 / www.amclubjakarta.org
   
IRELAND  
Fitzwilliam Lawn Tennis Club (353-1) 660-3988 / www.fltc.ie
   
ITALY  
Quanta Village Sport (39) 02662 16 1 / www.quantavillage.com
TC Parioli (Rome) (39) 06 897 851 / www.tcparioli.it
   
JAPAN  
Yokohama Country & Athletic Club (81) 45-623-8121 / www.ycac.or.jp
   
KENYA  
Windsor Golf & Country Club (254) 2-862300 / www.windsorgolfresort.com
   
MALTA  
Malta Union Club, Sliema (356) 21-332-011 / www.maltaunionclub.com
   
PORTUGAL  
The Royal British Club 351 21 4822495 / www.royalbritishclub.pt
   
SCOTLAND  
Royal Scots Club*, Edinburgh (44) 0131-556-4270 / www.royalscotsclub.com
   
SINGAPORE  
American Club (65) 737-3411 / www.amclub.org.sg
The Tanglin Club (65) 673-94176 / www.tanglinclub.org.sg
   
SOUTH AFRICA  
East London Club 021 658-4502 / www.kelvingrove.co.za
   
SOUTH AMERICA  
Club El Nogal, Bogota, Columbia (571) 313-1353 / www.clubelnogal.com
Bankers Club, Guayaquil, Ecuador (593-4) 2515066 / www.bankersclub-ec.com
Club de la Union, Lima, Peru (51-1) 427-6060 / www.clubdelaunion.com
   
INTERNATIONAL CLUB NETWORK 1-800-970-6626
ICN members enjoy privileged access at almost 200 locations in 17 countries with new opportunities being added all the time.

As a result of TLTC’s affiliation with ICN, our members gain access to all types of private clubs and are offered privileged access to private estates and castles in Scotland. You can pick up your ICN application from the office or log on to www.privacess.com to apply.


44 Price Street Toronto, Ontario M4W 1Z4 T 416 922 1105 info@torontolawn.com www.torontolawn.com


gametime