RECIPROCAL PRIVILEGES: UNITED STATES
PLANNING A VISIT SOON TO ONE OF OUR RECIPROCAL CLUBS?
In advance of your trip, please contact Jessica Litt, Member Services at jlitt@torontolawn.com or reception@torontolawn.com with the following info:
  • Name of the Reciprocal Club you wish to visit
  • Dates you plan on visiting the Reciprocal Club
  • Names and membership numbers of all family member(s) visiting the Reciprocal Club
  • If your existing Reciprocal Club Membership Card has expired and you require a new card to be issued

Jessica and/or the Reception Team will issue a letter of introduction to the Reciprocal Club directly, and will print a new reciprocal membership card for you if your annual reciprocal membership card has expired. *Please note that Reciprocal Membership Cards must be presented by TLTC members upon arrival to Reciprocal Clubs.

For more information on our Reciprocal Club Listing, contact Jessica Litt or the reception team directly (416) 922-1105 ext 0

Please allow ample time for your documentation to be processed. In accordance with the Reciprocal Agreement between Clubs, only Members of The Toronto Lawn Tennis Club who are not residing in the Reciprocal Club's city are allowed to use the Club as reciprocal Members.

   
* Offers accommodation  
   
CALIFORNIA  
Balboa Bay Club, Newport Beach* (949) 645-5000 / www.balboabayclub.com
Coral Casino Beach & Cabana Club*,
Santa Barbara
(805) 565-8285
Metropolitan Club, San Francisco (women only) (415) 673-0600 / www.metropolitanclubsf.org
Santa Barbara Club (dining only) (805) 965-6547 / www.santabarbaraclub.org
Coral Casino Beach & Cabana Club*,
Santa Barbara
(805) 565-8285 / www.coralcasinoclub.com
University Club of Santa Barbara (dining only) (805) 966-0835 / www.ucsb.edu
The Los Angeles Tennis Club (323) 464-3195 / www.latennisclub.com
The Berkeley Tennis Club (510) 841-1380 / www.berkeleytennisclub.org
   
COLORADO  
Denver Athletic Club, Denver (303) 534-1211 / www.denverathleticclub.cc
El Paso Club, Colorado Springs (dining only) (719) 634-1564 / www.elpasoclub.com
   
CONNECTICUT  
New Haven Lawn Club (203) 777-3494 / www.nhlawnclub.com
   
FLORIDA  
Epping Forest Yacht Club (904) 739-7200 / www.efyc.com
Governors Club, Tallahassee (dining only) (800) 925-0085 / www.governorsclub.com
Hillsboro Club* (954) 941-2220 / www.hillsboroclub.com
Sarasota Yacht Club (941) 365-4191 / www.sarasotayachtclub.org
Lighthouse Point Yacht Club (954) 942-7244 / www.lpyrc.com
   
GEORGIA  
The Georgian Club, Atlanta (dining only) (770) 952-6000 / www.georgianclub.com
   
ILLINOIS  
University Club of Chicago (312) 726-2840 / www.ucco.com
Union League Chicago Club (312) 427-7800 / www.ulcc.org
   
INDIANA  
Columbia Club*, Indianapolis (317) 635-1361 / www.columbia-club.org
   
MASSACHUSETTS  
Longwood Cricket Club (Summer only) (617) 731-2900 / www.longwoodcricket.com
   
NEW YORK  
New York Athletic Club*, NYC (212) 247-5100 / www.nyac.org
Westside Tennis Club, Forest Hills (718) 268-2300 / www.foresthillstennis.com
   
OHIO  
The Toledo Club (419) 243-2200 / www.toledoclub.org
   
OREGON  
Multnomah Athletic Club, Portland (503) 223-6251 / www.themac.com
   
PENNSYLVANIA  
Pittsburgh Athletic Association* (412) 621-2400 / www.paaclub.org
The Racquet Club of Philadelphia (212) 735-1525 / www.rcop.com
   
SOUTH CAROLINA  
HAIG Point Club, Hilton Head Island 1-800-686-3441 / www.haigpoint.com
   
TEXAS  
Fort Worth Club* (817) 336-7211 / www.fortworthclub.com
Petroleum Club of Fort Worth (817) 335-7571 / www.fwpetroleumclub.com
Prestonwood Country Club, Dallas (214) 239-7111 / www.prestonwoodcc.org
Houston Racquet Club (713) 464-4811 / www.houstonracquetclub.com
   
WASHINGTON  
Bellevue Club*, Bellevue (425) 455-1616 / www.bellevueclub.com

44 Price Street Toronto, Ontario M4W 1Z4 T 416 922 1105 info@torontolawn.com www.torontolawn.com


gametime